Sunday, July 24, 2011


The 14th Annual Vigilance Hose Company Road Rally was held on Saturday, July 16th starting at the Borough Park.

We had a record breaking 90 cars this year. On behalf of the Vigilance Hose Company, I would like to thank all the participants and a big thank you to Roy Seiple and Craig Young for writing the Rally.

The winners:

1st-  Matt Stoudt

2nd- Rick Frey

3rd- Carissa Strye

4th- Chelsea Hilliker

5th- Christine Cahill

6th- Steve Gieder

7th- Dan Demarest

8th- Carol Seaton

All cash prizes were awarded for the top eight finishers.

Mark your calendar for next year, the 15th Annual Road Rally will be held on Saturday, 21st, 2012.

Carl Strye, Jr.


Vigilance Hose Company No. 1

Posted via email from Ross Nunamaker

No comments: